Slide DAILY LIVESTREAMS SCHEDULEformat_list_bulleted MEDIAlive_tv SPONSORSstar Daily Giveawaysfast_forward

343 TV DAILY EDUCATIONAL LIVESTREAMS AND GIVEAWAYS 343 TV
DAILY LiveStreams
1pm EST / 7pm CET
343 TV
DAILY LIVESTREAMS
1pm EST / 7pm CET

Slide

RSVP
GET NOTIFIED
MUST ATTEND TO WIN

Slide MONDAYS 1PM EST (10AM PST, 7PM CET) MORE INFO

RSVP
TUESDAYS 1PM EST (10AM PST, 7PM CET) MORE INFO

RSVP
WEDNESDAYS 1PM EST (10AM PST, 7PM CET) MORE INFO

RSVP
THURSDAYS 1PM EST (10AM PST, 7PM CET) MORE INFO

RSVP
FRIDAYS 1PM EST (10AM PST, 7PM CET) MORE INFO

RSVP
SATURDAYS 1PM EST (10AM PST, 7PM CET) MORE INFO

RSVP
FIRST SUNDAY EACH MONTH 1PM EST (10AM PST, 7PM CET) MORE INFO

RSVP
MONTHLY TBA 1PM EST (10AM PST, 7PM CET) MORE INFO

RSVP

Slide GIVEAWAY PRIZES

ONE 1.Software 2.Subscriptions 3.Classes 4.Hardware Software Ableton $200 Voucher x4
Arturia VC7 x4
Arturia Pigments x4
Arturia OB-Xa V x4
Bitwig 8 Track x12
Bitwig Studio
Soundtoys 5 Bundle x3
TWO 1.Software 2.Subscriptions 3.Classes 4.Hardware Subscriptions Beatport Link x3
Loopcloud x3
Splice x4



THREE 1.Software 2.Subscriptions 3.Classes 4.Hardware Classes Ableton workshop
Mixing workshop
Logic workshop
Songwriting workshop
12-week course

FOUR 1.Software 2.Subscriptions 3.Classes 4.Hardware Hardware Sensel Music Maker's Bundle
 





Watch Announcement

Giveaway
Sponsors

Slide 343 Labs is NYC’s fastest growing music production school with courses in Berlin and online Subscribe to 343 Labs Youtube Online Classes Online Events Contact Us 343 Labs © COPYRIGHT 2020 NYC SCHOOL BERLIN SCHOOL